Contact


Membres du bureau  SSR CFDT SCERAO   2019

"Jean Pierre Aubazac" <jeanpierre.aub@free.fr>                             06 07 97 83 29


"Andre Carteron" <andre.carteron@wanadoo.fr>  ;                            06 79 43 18 55


"Rene Cattenat" <remocat@orange.fr> ;                                             06 80 99 66 31


"Charles Costechareire" <costechareire-silvy.charles@neuf.fr>;       06 46 39 55 15


"Jacky Fourt" <jacky.fourt@orange.fr> ;                                              06 70 71 72 48


"Michel Garon " <mgaron@orange.fr> ;                                               06 84 53 30 68


"Patrick Guyot" <pjeguyot@outlook.fr> ;                                             07 86 66 45 00


"Luc Large" <lm.large@free.fr> ;                                                          06 75 31 19 76


"Bernard Lecuyer" <bernard.lecuyer0@orange.fr> ;                    07 83 28 29 72


"Michel Passelègue" <michel_p45@yahoo.fr> ;                                 06 04 45 35 59


"Philippe Tixier" <philtix@orange.fr> ;                                                06 08 61 19 48


"Roger Vincent" <vroger1944@hotmail.fr> ;                                       06 83 54 99 36



Formulaire de contact

Note : veuillez remplir les champs marqués d'un *.